Local Rule 1






1. (A)   The year shall be divided into three sessions of Court beginning January 1, May 1, and September 1, which shall be known as the January, May, and September Sessions of Court.

1. (B)   The hours for holding the regular sessions of the Court shall be from 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m., and from 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m., unless varied by the Judge. Unless counsel is otherwise advised, cases will be for trial at the regular session hours.